US Songs Charts for January 2022

  • Saturday 1st January

    Number One: Happiest Year by Jaymes Young
    Highest New Entry: #26 - The Story by Brandi Carlile

  • Sunday 2nd January

    Number One: Easy On Me by ADELE

  • Monday 3rd January

    Number One: Easy On Me by ADELE

  • Tuesday 4th January

    Number One: Cold Heart by Elton John & Dua Lipa

  • Wednesday 5th January

    Number One: Fingers Crossed by Lauren Spencer-Smith
    Highest New Entry: #1 - Fingers Crossed by Lauren Spencer-Smith

  • Thursday 6th January

    Number One: Fingers Crossed by Lauren Spencer-Smith

  • Friday 7th January

    Number One: abcdefu by Gayle
    Highest New Entry: #9 - Circles Around This Town by Maren Morris

  • Saturday 8th January

    Number One: abcdefu by Gayle

  • Sunday 9th January

    Number One: abcdefu by Gayle

  • Monday 10th January

    Number One: abcdefu by Gayle
    Highest New Entry: #33 - Blessed-Cursed by ENHYPEN

  • Tuesday 11th January

    Number One: We Don't Talk About Bruno by Carolina Gaitán - La Gaita, Mauro Castillo, Adassa, Rhenzy Feliz, Diane Guerrero, Stephanie Bea

  • Wednesday 12th January

    Number One: We Don't Talk About Bruno by Carolina Gaitán - La Gaita, Mauro Castillo, Adassa, Rhenzy Feliz, Diane Guerrero, Stephanie Bea
    Highest New Entry: #71 - Ameno Amapiano Remix by Goya Menor & Nektunez

  • Thursday 13th January

    Number One: Be My Baby by The Ronettes

  • Friday 14th January

    Number One: Single Again by Trey Lewis
    Highest New Entry: #1 - Single Again by Trey Lewis

  • Saturday 15th January

    Number One: We Don't Talk About Bruno by Carolina Gaitán - La Gaita, Mauro Castillo, Adassa, Rhenzy Feliz, Diane Guerrero, Stephanie Bea
    Highest New Entry: #69 - A Beer Won't Bitch by Tainted Lyric

  • Sunday 16th January

    Number One: We Don't Talk About Bruno by Carolina Gaitán - La Gaita, Mauro Castillo, Adassa, Rhenzy Feliz, Diane Guerrero, Stephanie Bea

  • Monday 17th January

    Number One: We Don't Talk About Bruno by Carolina Gaitán - La Gaita, Mauro Castillo, Adassa, Rhenzy Feliz, Diane Guerrero, Stephanie Bea
    Highest New Entry: #67 - Cold December by Rod Wave

  • Tuesday 18th January

    Number One: We Don't Talk About Bruno by Carolina Gaitán - La Gaita, Mauro Castillo, Adassa, Rhenzy Feliz, Diane Guerrero, Stephanie Bea

  • Wednesday 19th January

    Number One: We Don't Talk About Bruno by Carolina Gaitán - La Gaita, Mauro Castillo, Adassa, Rhenzy Feliz, Diane Guerrero, Stephanie Bea

  • Thursday 20th January

    Number One: We Don't Talk About Bruno by Carolina Gaitán - La Gaita, Mauro Castillo, Adassa, Rhenzy Feliz, Diane Guerrero, Stephanie Bea

  • Friday 21st January

    Number One: I'd Do Anything for Love by Meat Loaf
    Highest New Entry: #1 - I'd Do Anything for Love by Meat Loaf

  • Saturday 22nd January

    Number One: Two Out of Three Ain't Bad by Meat Loaf
    Highest New Entry: #73 - The Next Episode by Dr. Dre

  • Sunday 23rd January

    Number One: Two Out of Three Ain't Bad by Meat Loaf
    Highest New Entry: #44 - Toxic Pony by ALTÉGO, Britney Spears & Ginuwine

  • Monday 24th January

    Number One: We Don't Talk About Bruno by Carolina Gaitán - La Gaita, Mauro Castillo, Adassa, Rhenzy Feliz, Diane Guerrero, Stephanie Bea

  • Tuesday 25th January

    Number One: We the People by Kid Rock

  • Wednesday 26th January

    Number One: We the People by Kid Rock

  • Thursday 27th January

    Number One: We the People by Kid Rock

  • Friday 28th January

    Number One: We the People by Kid Rock

  • Saturday 29th January

    Number One: We the People by Kid Rock

  • Sunday 30th January

    Number One: We the People by Kid Rock

  • Monday 31st January

    Number One: We the People by Kid Rock

American Artists A-Z

Top Musicians