German Songs Charts for July 2022

  • Friday 1st July

    Number One: MORE by j-hope
    Highest New Entry: #1 - MORE by j-hope

  • Saturday 2nd July

    Number One: Layla by DJ Robin & Schürze
    Highest New Entry: #67 - Romeo und Julian by Michelle

  • Sunday 3rd July

    Number One: Layla by DJ Robin & Schürze
    Highest New Entry: #57 - Wonderland by Solitary Experiments

  • Monday 4th July

    Number One: Layla by DJ Robin & Schürze
    Highest New Entry: #68 - Master of Puppets by Metallica

  • Tuesday 5th July

    Number One: Layla by DJ Robin & Schürze

  • Thursday 7th July

    Number One: Layla by DJ Robin & Schürze
    Highest New Entry: #32 - sTraNgeRs by Bring Me the Horizon

  • Saturday 9th July

    Number One: Layla by DJ Robin & Schürze

  • Monday 11th July

    Number One: Layla by DJ Robin & Schürze
    Highest New Entry: #2 - Hey Freiheit by Oli.P

  • Wednesday 13th July

    Number One: Layla by DJ Robin & Schürze

  • Friday 15th July

    Number One: Layla by DJ Robin & Schürze

  • Sunday 17th July

    Number One: Layla by DJ Robin & Schürze

  • Monday 18th July

    Number One: Layla by DJ Robin & Schürze
    Highest New Entry: #45 - Niemals dran gezweifelt by Udo Lindenberg

  • Wednesday 20th July

    Number One: Layla by DJ Robin & Schürze

  • Friday 22nd July

    Number One: Layla by DJ Robin & Schürze

  • Sunday 24th July

    Number One: Layla by DJ Robin & Schürze

  • Monday 25th July

    Number One: Layla by DJ Robin & Schürze

  • Wednesday 27th July

    Number One: Layla by DJ Robin & Schürze
    Highest New Entry: #57 - Zweite Chance by 1986zig

  • Friday 29th July

    Number One: Layla by DJ Robin & Schürze
    Highest New Entry: #3 - AUF AUF by Silbermond

  • Sunday 31st July

    Number One: Layla by DJ Robin & Schürze

German Artists A-Z

Top Musicians