German Songs Charts for March 2022

  • Tuesday 1st March

    Number One: In The Dark by Purple Disco Machine & Sophie and the Giants
    Highest New Entry: #74 - Italienische Sehnsucht by Oliver Frank

  • Wednesday 2nd March

    Number One: In The Dark by Purple Disco Machine & Sophie and the Giants

  • Thursday 3rd March

    Number One: In The Dark by Purple Disco Machine & Sophie and the Giants

  • Friday 4th March

    Number One: Give Peace A Chance by John Lennon & Yoko Ono
    Highest New Entry: #4 - Give Peace a Chance by John Lennon & The Plastic Ono Band

  • Saturday 5th March

    Number One: Rockstars by Malik Harris

  • Sunday 6th March

    Number One: Rockstars by Malik Harris

  • Monday 7th March

    Number One: In The Dark by Purple Disco Machine & Sophie and the Giants

  • Tuesday 8th March

    Number One: In The Dark by Purple Disco Machine & Sophie and the Giants
    Highest New Entry: #60 - Heaven Is Here by Florence + the Machine

  • Wednesday 9th March

    Number One: In The Dark by Purple Disco Machine & Sophie and the Giants
    Highest New Entry: #50 - I Wonder Why by Curtis Stigers

  • Thursday 10th March

    Number One: In The Dark by Purple Disco Machine & Sophie and the Giants
    Highest New Entry: #2 - Zeit by Rammstein

  • Friday 11th March

    Number One: Zeit by Rammstein
    Highest New Entry: #3 - For What It's Worth by The BossHoss

  • Saturday 12th March

    Number One: Zeit by Rammstein

  • Sunday 13th March

    Number One: Zeit by Rammstein

  • Monday 14th March

    Number One: Zeit by Rammstein
    Highest New Entry: #100 - Summernight by One

  • Tuesday 15th March

    Number One: Zeit by Rammstein

  • Wednesday 16th March

    Number One: In The Dark by Purple Disco Machine & Sophie and the Giants
    Highest New Entry: #54 - Numb Little Bug by Em Beihold

  • Thursday 17th March

    Number One: In The Dark by Purple Disco Machine & Sophie and the Giants
    Highest New Entry: #40 - maybe by Machine Gun Kelly & Bring Me The Horizon

  • Friday 18th March

    Number One: Ich lass dich nicht los by Pietro Lombardi

  • Saturday 19th March

    Number One: Ich lass dich nicht los by Pietro Lombardi

  • Sunday 20th March

    Number One: In The Dark by Purple Disco Machine & Sophie and the Giants

  • Monday 21st March

    Number One: In The Dark by Purple Disco Machine & Sophie and the Giants

  • Tuesday 22nd March

    Number One: In The Dark by Purple Disco Machine & Sophie and the Giants

  • Wednesday 23rd March

    Number One: In The Dark by Purple Disco Machine & Sophie and the Giants

  • Thursday 24th March

    Number One: In The Dark by Purple Disco Machine & Sophie and the Giants
    Highest New Entry: #60 - DEATH by Bury Tomorrow

  • Friday 25th March

    Number One: Gegen die Liebe kommt man nicht an by Roland Kaiser
    Highest New Entry: #1 - Gegen die Liebe kommt man nicht an by Roland Kaiser

  • Saturday 26th March

    Number One: Gegen die Liebe kommt man nicht an by Roland Kaiser
    Highest New Entry: #45 - Filter by Bts

  • Sunday 27th March

    Number One: In The Dark by Purple Disco Machine & Sophie and the Giants
    Highest New Entry: #45 - Wait by M83

  • Sunday 27th March

    Number One: In The Dark by Purple Disco Machine & Sophie and the Giants

  • Monday 28th March

    Number One: In The Dark by Purple Disco Machine & Sophie and the Giants
    Highest New Entry: #33 - Higher by Max Lean, Frederico & Blazey

  • Tuesday 29th March

    Number One: Happy Ending by Crystal Rock, Marc Kiss & Pule
    Highest New Entry: #33 - Big Energy by Latto & Mariah Carey

  • Wednesday 30th March

    Number One: Happy Ending by Crystal Rock, Marc Kiss & Pule

German Artists A-Z

Top Musicians