German Songs Charts for June 2021

  • Tuesday 1st June

    Number One: Iko Iko by Justin Wellington
    Highest New Entry: #3 - Ich hasse Kinder by Till Lindemann

  • Wednesday 2nd June

    Number One: Iko Iko by Justin Wellington
    Highest New Entry: #7 - Wait A Minute My Girl by Volbeat

  • Thursday 3rd June

    Number One: Iko Iko by Justin Wellington
    Highest New Entry: #38 - Lost Cause by Billie Eilish

  • Friday 4th June

    Number One: Iko Iko by Justin Wellington
    Highest New Entry: #3 - Strip by Lena

  • Saturday 5th June

    Number One: Iko Iko by Justin Wellington
    Highest New Entry: #39 - Ain’t No Sunshine by Bill Withers

  • Sunday 6th June

    Number One: Iko Iko by Justin Wellington
    Highest New Entry: #18 - Still in Love with You by No Angels

  • Monday 7th June

    Number One: Iko Iko by Justin Wellington
    Highest New Entry: #45 - Don't fight the feeling by Exo

  • Tuesday 8th June

    Number One: Iko Iko by Justin Wellington
    Highest New Entry: #20 - Sommer by Beatzarre & Djorkaeff, Lea & Capital Bra

  • Wednesday 9th June

    Number One: Iko Iko by Justin Wellington
    Highest New Entry: #39 - Auf der Suche by Ian Hooper & Nura

  • Thursday 10th June

    Number One: Iko Iko by Justin Wellington
    Highest New Entry: #41 - It's OK by Nightbirde

  • Friday 11th June

    Number One: Throwback by Michael Patrick Kelly
    Highest New Entry: #1 - Throwback by Michael Patrick Kelly

  • Saturday 12th June

    Number One: We Are the People by Martin Garrix
    Highest New Entry: #30 - We Are The People by Martin Garrix

  • Sunday 13th June

    Number One: We Are the People by Martin Garrix
    Highest New Entry: #94 - Mein Lieblingstier ist der Zapfhahn by Nick Tschecker

  • Monday 14th June

    Number One: We Are the People by Martin Garrix
    Highest New Entry: #48 - Endlich wieder Sommer by Karina Klüber

  • Tuesday 15th June

    Number One: We Are the People by Martin Garrix
    Highest New Entry: #5 - Need Me Again by MEDUN & Jewelz & Sparks

  • Wednesday 16th June

    Number One: We Are the People by Martin Garrix
    Highest New Entry: #27 - Dustland by The Killers

  • Thursday 17th June

    Number One: Iko Iko by Justin Wellington
    Highest New Entry: #48 - All Your Fault by YUGYEOM

  • Friday 18th June

    Number One: Ti Amo by Pietro Lombardi
    Highest New Entry: #1 - Ti Amo by Pietro Lombardi

  • Saturday 19th June

    Number One: Iko Iko by Justin Wellington
    Highest New Entry: #51 - My Mother Told Me by Saltatio Mortis

  • Sunday 20th June

    Number One: Iko Iko by Justin Wellington
    Highest New Entry: #38 - Zwei Herzen Eine Seele by Mike Leon Grosch

  • Monday 21st June

    Number One: Iko Iko by Justin Wellington
    Highest New Entry: #18 - Wann strahlst Du? by Jacques Palminger & Erobique

  • Tuesday 22nd June

    Number One: Iko Iko by Justin Wellington
    Highest New Entry: #15 - Running Up That Hill by Placebo

  • Wednesday 23rd June

    Number One: Real Life by O'Bros
    Highest New Entry: #80 - Killing Me Softly With His Song by Fugees

  • Thursday 24th June

    Number One: Iko Iko by Justin Wellington
    Highest New Entry: #22 - Ain't Down Low by Hadassa

  • Friday 25th June

    Number One: Bad Habits by Ed Sheeran
    Highest New Entry: #1 - Bad Habits by Ed Sheeran

  • Saturday 26th June

    Number One: Bad Habits by Ed Sheeran
    Highest New Entry: #14 - Expresso & Tschianti by Josh.

  • Sunday 27th June

    Number One: Bad Habits by Ed Sheeran
    Highest New Entry: #75 - Gemeinsam by Kay One & Stard Ova

  • Monday 28th June

    Number One: Bad Habits by Ed Sheeran
    Highest New Entry: #62 - PTT by LOONA

  • Tuesday 29th June

    Number One: Bad Habits by Ed Sheeran
    Highest New Entry: #100 - Feels Like Summer by Samuel Jack

  • Wednesday 30th June

    Number One: Bad Habits by Ed Sheeran
    Highest New Entry: #66 - Einmal ist immer das erste Mal by Maite Kelly

German Artists A-Z

Top Musicians