German Songs Charts for May 2016

  • Sunday 1st May

    Number One: This Is What You Came For by Calvin Harris
    Highest New Entry: #39 - Dein Hurra by Bosse

  • Monday 2nd May

    Number One: This Is What You Came For by Calvin Harris
    Highest New Entry: #70 - 불타오르네 FIRE by Bts

  • Tuesday 3rd May

    Number One: This Is What You Came For by Calvin Harris
    Highest New Entry: #76 - Sweatshirt by Jacob Sartorius

  • Wednesday 4th May

    Number One: This Is What You Came For by Calvin Harris
    Highest New Entry: #13 - Fantasie by Nena

  • Thursday 5th May

    Number One: This Is What You Came For by Calvin Harris
    Highest New Entry: #52 - Grass Ain't Greener by Chris Brown

  • Friday 6th May

    Number One: CAN'T STOP THE FEELING! by Justin Timberlake
    Highest New Entry: #1 - CAN'T STOP THE FEELING! by Justin Timberlake

  • Saturday 7th May

    Number One: CAN'T STOP THE FEELING! by Justin Timberlake
    Highest New Entry: #87 - Close by Nick Jonas

  • Sunday 8th May

    Number One: Glücksmoment by Prince Damien
    Highest New Entry: #1 - Glücksmoment by Prince Damien

  • Monday 9th May

    Number One: Glücksmoment by Prince Damien
    Highest New Entry: #89 - DUELE EL CORAZON by Enrique Iglesias

  • Tuesday 10th May

    Number One: Glücksmoment by Prince Damien
    Highest New Entry: #61 - Magnetised by Tom Odell

  • Wednesday 11th May

    Number One: CAN'T STOP THE FEELING! by Justin Timberlake
    Highest New Entry: #13 - Kristallnacht by Samy Deluxe

  • Thursday 12th May

    Number One: CAN'T STOP THE FEELING! by Justin Timberlake

  • Friday 13th May

    Number One: This Girl - Single by Kungs & Cookin' On 3 Burners
    Highest New Entry: #19 - This One's for You by David Guetta

  • Saturday 14th May

    Number One: This Girl - Single by Kungs & Cookin' On 3 Burners

  • Sunday 15th May

    Number One: CAN'T STOP THE FEELING! by Justin Timberlake
    Highest New Entry: #2 - If I Were Sorry by Frans

  • Monday 16th May

    Number One: CAN'T STOP THE FEELING! by Justin Timberlake

  • Tuesday 17th May

    Number One: CAN'T STOP THE FEELING! by Justin Timberlake
    Highest New Entry: #76 - Me Too by Meghan Trainor

  • Wednesday 18th May

    Number One: CAN'T STOP THE FEELING! by Justin Timberlake
    Highest New Entry: #50 - Das Spiel by The BossHoss

  • Thursday 19th May

    Number One: CAN'T STOP THE FEELING! by Justin Timberlake

  • Friday 20th May

    Number One: CAN'T STOP THE FEELING! by Justin Timberlake
    Highest New Entry: #20 - Elevate by Lukas Rieger

  • Saturday 21st May

    Number One: CAN'T STOP THE FEELING! by Justin Timberlake
    Highest New Entry: #64 - Dein Ist Mein Ganzes Herz by Heinz Rudolf Kunze

  • Sunday 22nd May

    Number One: CAN'T STOP THE FEELING! by Justin Timberlake

  • Monday 23rd May

    Number One: CAN'T STOP THE FEELING! by Justin Timberlake
    Highest New Entry: #56 - Gangstabossrap by Farid Bang

  • Tuesday 24th May

    Number One: CAN'T STOP THE FEELING! by Justin Timberlake
    Highest New Entry: #96 - When I Wake Up by Lions Head

  • Wednesday 25th May

    Number One: CAN'T STOP THE FEELING! by Justin Timberlake
    Highest New Entry: #36 - Was wir alleine nicht schaffen by Wolfgang Niedecken

  • Thursday 26th May

    Number One: CAN'T STOP THE FEELING! by Justin Timberlake

  • Friday 27th May

    Number One: CAN'T STOP THE FEELING! by Justin Timberlake
    Highest New Entry: #48 - Nasty by Kid Ink

  • Saturday 28th May

    Number One: CAN'T STOP THE FEELING! by Justin Timberlake
    Highest New Entry: #81 - Gold by Kiiara

  • Sunday 29th May

    Number One: CAN'T STOP THE FEELING! by Justin Timberlake

  • Monday 30th May

    Number One: CAN'T STOP THE FEELING! by Justin Timberlake
    Highest New Entry: #91 - Kill Em With Kindness by Selena Gomez

  • Tuesday 31st May

    Number One: CAN'T STOP THE FEELING! by Justin Timberlake

German Artists A-Z

Top Musicians