French Songs Charts for May 2022

  • Sunday 1st May

    Number One: Bam Bam by Camila Cabello

  • Monday 2nd May

    Number One: Bam Bam by Camila Cabello
    Highest New Entry: #40 - Je survivrai by Régine

  • Tuesday 3rd May

    Number One: Hold My Hand by Lady GaGa
    Highest New Entry: #1 - Hold My Hand by Lady GaGa

  • Wednesday 4th May

    Number One: Hold My Hand by Lady GaGa

  • Thursday 5th May

    Number One: Bam Bam by Camila Cabello
    Highest New Entry: #13 - Into The Groove by Madonna

  • Friday 6th May

    Number One: Bam Bam by Camila Cabello

  • Saturday 7th May

    Number One: Bam Bam by Camila Cabello

  • Sunday 8th May

    Number One: Bam Bam by Camila Cabello
    Highest New Entry: #32 - Par amour by Diam's

  • Monday 9th May

    Number One: Bam Bam by Camila Cabello
    Highest New Entry: #3 - The Heart Part 5 by Kendrick Lamar

  • Tuesday 10th May

    Number One: Bam Bam by Camila Cabello
    Highest New Entry: #15 - Hold My Hand by Lady GaGa

  • Wednesday 11th May

    Number One: Bam Bam by Camila Cabello
    Highest New Entry: #46 - La ballade nord irlandaise by Renaud

  • Thursday 12th May

    Number One: Bam Bam by Camila Cabello
    Highest New Entry: #36 - I'm so Excited by ALEXIS PETRONIO

  • Friday 13th May

    Number One: Bam Bam by Camila Cabello

  • Saturday 14th May

    Number One: Bam Bam by Camila Cabello

  • Sunday 15th May

    Number One: Bam Bam by Camila Cabello

  • Monday 16th May

    Number One: Bam Bam by Camila Cabello

  • Tuesday 17th May

    Number One: Bam Bam by Camila Cabello
    Highest New Entry: #66 - Take On Me by a-ha

  • Tuesday 17th May

    Number One: Bam Bam by Camila Cabello
    Highest New Entry: #71 - by Okean Elzy

  • Wednesday 18th May

    Number One: Bam Bam by Camila Cabello

  • Thursday 19th May

    Number One: Bam Bam by Camila Cabello
    Highest New Entry: #4 - Frozen On Fire by Madonna & Sickick

  • Friday 20th May

    Number One: La recette by Slimane

  • Saturday 21st May

    Number One: Bam Bam by Camila Cabello
    Highest New Entry: #84 - Buga by Kizz Daniel & Tekno

  • Sunday 22nd May

    Number One: Et Bam by Mentissa
    Highest New Entry: #28 - Jacques a dit by Christophe Willem

  • Monday 23rd May

    Number One: Et Bam by Mentissa
    Highest New Entry: #11 - NANANA by GOT7

  • Tuesday 24th May

    Number One: Et Bam by Mentissa

  • Wednesday 25th May

    Number One: Bam Bam by Camila Cabello

  • Thursday 26th May

    Number One: As It Was by Harry Styles

  • Friday 27th May

    Number One: Ready for the Ride by Cast – Disneyland Paris

  • Saturday 28th May

    Number One: As It Was by Harry Styles

  • Sunday 29th May

    Number One: As It Was by Harry Styles

  • Monday 30th May

    Number One: As It Was by Harry Styles
    Highest New Entry: #24 - Sailing by Rod Stewart

French Artists A-Z

Top Musicians