Spanish Songs Charts for June 2022

  • Wednesday 1st June

    Number One: Polvo Vacío by Mónica Naranjo & Mastodonte

  • Thursday 2nd June

    Number One: Te Felicito by Shakira & Rauw Alejandro
    Highest New Entry: #29 - Alpha Zulu by Phoenix

  • Friday 3rd June

    Number One: mariposas by Sangiovanni & Aitana
    Highest New Entry: #1 - mariposas by Sangiovanni & Aitana

  • Saturday 4th June

    Number One: Te Felicito by Shakira & Rauw Alejandro

  • Sunday 5th June

    Number One: Te Felicito by Shakira & Rauw Alejandro

  • Monday 6th June

    Number One: Te Felicito by Shakira & Rauw Alejandro
    Highest New Entry: #34 - Stars by Simply Red

  • Tuesday 7th June

    Number One: Te Felicito by Shakira & Rauw Alejandro

  • Wednesday 8th June

    Number One: Te Felicito by Shakira & Rauw Alejandro

  • Thursday 9th June

    Number One: Te Felicito by Shakira & Rauw Alejandro
    Highest New Entry: #33 - Cuidas de Mi by Josué Soria

  • Friday 10th June

    Number One: Yet To Come by Bts
    Highest New Entry: #1 - Yet To Come by Bts

  • Saturday 11th June

    Number One: Yet To Come by Bts
    Highest New Entry: #73 - ¿Cuántas Veces? by MANTRA, Danny Romero & Fabbio

  • Sunday 12th June

    Number One: Te Felicito by Shakira & Rauw Alejandro
    Highest New Entry: #75 - Love Tonight by Shouse & David Guetta

  • Monday 13th June

    Number One: Te Felicito by Shakira & Rauw Alejandro
    Highest New Entry: #55 - De Mí by Rocío Márquez & BRONQUIO

  • Tuesday 14th June

    Number One: Te Felicito by Shakira & Rauw Alejandro

  • Tuesday 14th June

    Number One: Te Felicito by Shakira & Rauw Alejandro

  • Wednesday 15th June

    Number One: Te Felicito by Shakira & Rauw Alejandro

  • Thursday 16th June

    Number One: Te Felicito by Shakira & Rauw Alejandro
    Highest New Entry: #2 - NASA by Camilo & Alejandro Sanz

  • Friday 17th June

    Number One: Te Felicito by Shakira & Rauw Alejandro

  • Saturday 18th June

    Number One: Te Felicito by Shakira & Rauw Alejandro
    Highest New Entry: #31 - Ray Of Light by Madonna

  • Sunday 19th June

    Number One: Te Felicito by Shakira & Rauw Alejandro

  • Monday 20th June

    Number One: Te Felicito by Shakira & Rauw Alejandro
    Highest New Entry: #34 - wa yeah! by Antònia Font

  • Tuesday 21st June

    Number One: BREAK MY SOUL by Beyoncé
    Highest New Entry: #1 - BREAK MY SOUL by Beyoncé

  • Wednesday 22nd June

    Number One: Te Felicito by Shakira & Rauw Alejandro
    Highest New Entry: #41 - cuando llega el verano by tontopoias

  • Thursday 23rd June

    Number One: Tacones Rojos by Sebastián Yatra

  • Friday 24th June

    Number One: Left and Right by Charlie Puth & Jung Kook

  • Saturday 25th June

    Number One: Tacones Rojos by Sebastián Yatra

  • Sunday 26th June

    Number One: Te Felicito by Shakira & Rauw Alejandro

  • Monday 27th June

    Number One: Tacones Rojos by Sebastián Yatra
    Highest New Entry: #26 - N5 by Lali

  • Tuesday 28th June

    Number One: Te Felicito by Shakira & Rauw Alejandro

  • Wednesday 29th June

    Number One: Tacones Rojos by Sebastián Yatra
    Highest New Entry: #34 - ULTRA SOLO Remix by Polimá Westcoast, Pailita, Feid, Paloma Mami & De La Ghetto

  • Thursday 30th June

    Number One: La Última Función by Miriam Rodríguez

Spanish Artists A-Z

Top Musicians