Canadian Songs Charts for March 2022

  • Tuesday 1st March

    Number One: Cold Heart by Elton John & Dua Lipa

  • Wednesday 2nd March

    Number One: Cold Heart by Elton John & Dua Lipa
    Highest New Entry: #55 - roll the windows up by Machine Gun Kelly

  • Thursday 3rd March

    Number One: abcdefu by Gayle
    Highest New Entry: #4 - Bring Back the Time by New Kids On the Block

  • Friday 4th March

    Number One: Bam Bam by Camila Cabello

  • Saturday 5th March

    Number One: Bam Bam by Camila Cabello

  • Sunday 6th March

    Number One: Bam Bam by Camila Cabello

  • Monday 7th March

    Number One: Ficelles by Ingrid St-Pierre
    Highest New Entry: #16 - La lumineuse by Ingrid St-Pierre

  • Tuesday 8th March

    Number One: Bam Bam by Camila Cabello
    Highest New Entry: #62 - Tom's Diner by AnnenMayKantereit & Giant Rooks

  • Wednesday 9th March

    Number One: Bam Bam by Camila Cabello
    Highest New Entry: #2 - HANDSOMER by Russ

  • Thursday 10th March

    Number One: Cold Heart by Elton John & Dua Lipa

  • Friday 11th March

    Number One: Cold Heart by Elton John & Dua Lipa
    Highest New Entry: #10 - Bones by Imagine Dragons

  • Saturday 12th March

    Number One: Cold Heart by Elton John & Dua Lipa

  • Sunday 13th March

    Number One: Cold Heart by Elton John & Dua Lipa
    Highest New Entry: #66 - Évangéline by Annie Blanchard

  • Monday 14th March

    Number One: Cold Heart by Elton John & Dua Lipa

  • Tuesday 15th March

    Number One: Cold Heart by Elton John & Dua Lipa
    Highest New Entry: #70 - U Know What's Up by 4*TOWN (From Disney and Pixar’s Turning Red), Jordan Fisher, Finneas O’Connell, Josh Lev

  • Wednesday 16th March

    Number One: Cold Heart by Elton John & Dua Lipa

  • Thursday 17th March

    Number One: Cold Heart by Elton John & Dua Lipa
    Highest New Entry: #13 - maybe by Machine Gun Kelly & Bring Me The Horizon

  • Friday 18th March

    Number One: Ghost Story by Carrie Underwood
    Highest New Entry: #1 - Ghost Story by Carrie Underwood

  • Saturday 19th March

    Number One: Filter by Bts
    Highest New Entry: #1 - Filter by Bts

  • Sunday 20th March

    Number One: The Motto by Tiësto & Ava Max
    Highest New Entry: #31 - Still Loving You by Scorpions

  • Monday 21st March

    Number One: The Motto by Tiësto & Ava Max

  • Tuesday 22nd March

    Number One: The Motto by Tiësto & Ava Max

  • Wednesday 23rd March

    Number One: The Motto by Tiësto & Ava Max
    Highest New Entry: #5 - Mama Gone but Not Forgotten by Bounty Killer

  • Thursday 24th March

    Number One: The Motto by Tiësto & Ava Max
    Highest New Entry: #61 - Give Me The Reason by James Bay

  • Friday 25th March

    Number One: The Motto by Tiësto & Ava Max

  • Saturday 26th March

    Number One: abcdefu by Gayle
    Highest New Entry: #48 - My Hero by Foo Fighters

  • Monday 28th March

    Number One: abcdefu by Gayle

  • Tuesday 29th March

    Number One: abcdefu by Gayle
    Highest New Entry: #6 - Big Energy by Latto & Mariah Carey

  • Wednesday 30th March

    Number One: abcdefu by Gayle
    Highest New Entry: #2 - Big Energy by Latto & Mariah Carey

  • Wednesday 30th March

    Number One: Bam Bam by Camila Cabello
    Highest New Entry: #59 - up at night by Kehlani

Canadian Artists A-Z

Top Musicians