Australian TV Charts for December 2022

  • Thursday 1st December

    Number One: Arrivals by The White Lotus: Miniseries
    Highest New Entry: #13 - Epic Power Dump by American Dad

  • Friday 2nd December

    Number One: Arrivals by The White Lotus: Miniseries

  • Saturday 3rd December

    Number One: Arrivals by The White Lotus: Miniseries
    Highest New Entry: #17 - December 1, 2022 by The Daily Show With Trevor Noah

  • Sunday 4th December

    Number One: Arrivals by The White Lotus: Miniseries

  • Monday 5th December

    Number One: Arrivals by The White Lotus: Miniseries
    Highest New Entry: #34 - New Beginnings by Yellowstone

  • Tuesday 6th December

    Number One: Arrivals by The White Lotus: Miniseries

  • Wednesday 7th December

    Number One: Arrivals by The White Lotus: Miniseries

  • Thursday 8th December

    Number One: Arrivals by The White Lotus: Miniseries

  • Friday 9th December

    Number One: Arrivals by The White Lotus: Miniseries
    Highest New Entry: #28 - Episode 3 by Belgravia

  • Saturday 10th December

    Number One: Arrivals by The White Lotus: Miniseries
    Highest New Entry: #2 - Proof of Burden by Chicago PD

  • Sunday 11th December

    Number One: Arrivals by The White Lotus: Miniseries
    Highest New Entry: #17 - Return To Sender by Doc Martin

  • Monday 12th December

    Number One: Arrivals by The White Lotus: Miniseries

  • Tuesday 13th December

    Number One: Ciao by The White Lotus: Miniseries

  • Wednesday 14th December

    Number One: Ciao by The White Lotus: Miniseries

  • Thursday 15th December

    Number One: Arrivals by The White Lotus: Miniseries
    Highest New Entry: #37 - Pizza Girls by Bluey

  • Friday 16th December

    Number One: Arrivals by The White Lotus: Miniseries

  • Saturday 17th December

    Number One: Arrivals by The White Lotus: Miniseries

  • Sunday 18th December

    Number One: Arrivals by The White Lotus: Miniseries
    Highest New Entry: #34 - Love Will Set You Free by Doc Martin

  • Monday 19th December

    Number One: Arrivals by The White Lotus: Miniseries

  • Tuesday 20th December

    Number One: Arrivals by The White Lotus: Miniseries
    Highest New Entry: #25 - Threads of Hope by My Hero Academia

  • Wednesday 21st December

    Number One: Arrivals by The White Lotus: Miniseries
    Highest New Entry: #15 - His Watch Has Ended by Below Deck

  • Thursday 22nd December

    Number One: Ciao by The White Lotus: Miniseries

  • Friday 23rd December

    Number One: Arrivals by The White Lotus: Miniseries
    Highest New Entry: #38 - Baggage by The Handmaid's Tale

  • Saturday 24th December

    Number One: Arrivals by The White Lotus: Miniseries
    Highest New Entry: #36 - Ragdoll by Bluey

  • Sunday 25th December

    Number One: Arrivals by The White Lotus: Miniseries
    Highest New Entry: #25 - Our Last Summer by Doc Martin

  • Monday 26th December

    Number One: Arrivals by The White Lotus: Miniseries
    Highest New Entry: #33 - Black 22 by Tom Clancy's Jack Ryan

  • Tuesday 27th December

    Number One: Arrivals by The White Lotus: Miniseries
    Highest New Entry: #52 - Ted and Mary by Curb Your Enthusiasm

  • Wednesday 28th December

    Number One: Arrivals by The White Lotus: Miniseries
    Highest New Entry: #20 - Doc Martin Christmas Special by Doc Martin

  • Thursday 29th December

    Number One: Arrivals by The White Lotus: Miniseries
    Highest New Entry: #66 - Mushrooms by Broad City

  • Friday 30th December

    Number One: Arrivals by The White Lotus: Miniseries

  • Saturday 31st December

    Number One: Ciao by The White Lotus: Miniseries
    Highest New Entry: #26 - Let It Go by Blindspot

Australian Artists A-Z

Top TV Shows